IMPORTANT INFORMATION ON COVID-19 AND THE CURRENT CAPACTIY TO DELIVER

 

We are there for you - with passion and commitment.

Nearly invisible and yet an enormous impact: Everything has changed since the coronavirus has reached us in Germany. Social distancing, shopping under a face mask or restructuring day-to-day business – creative solutions are now required for almost every area of life.

 


LEARN MORE

Wood meets colour

For a connection that lasts and protects. Wood and finishes from Osmo can be relied on. Thanks to our in-depth competence in both areas, we know what counts in wood products and finishes. Benefit from our experience.

WoodWood

Wood that lasts. In 100 years a tree grows into solid quality. In 100 years’ company history, Osmo has gathered experience in proper handling of wood as a valuable raw material.

For the interior For the exterior
Osmo Holz und Color - Holzkompetenzen
ColourColour

Colour that protects. Only a microporous finish can preserve the natural beauty and durability of wood. Osmo is considered one of the pioneers of modern wood finishing systems based on oils and waxes.

For the interior For the exterior
Osmo Holz und Color - Farbkompetenzen

WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN ZU COVID-19 UND DER AKTUELLEN LIEFERFÄHIGKEIT

 

Wir sind für Sie da – mit Leidenschaft und großem Engagement

Fast unsichtbar und doch eine enorme Wirkung: Seit das Coronavirus Deutschland erreicht hat, ist alles anders. Ob Social Distancing, Einkaufen mit Mundschutz oder die Umstrukturierung des Joballtags – für fast alle Lebensbereiche sind jetzt kreative Lösungen gefragt. 

 


MEHR ERFAHREN

Holz trifft Farbe

Für eine Verbindung, die auf dauer hält und schützt. Auf Holz und Farbe von Osmo können Sie sich verlassen. Dank tiefgreifender Fachkompetenz in beiden Bereichen wissen wir, worauf es bei Holzprodukten und -anstrichen ankommt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung.

HolzHolz

Holz, das hält. In 100 Jahren wächst ein Baum zu einer soliden Qualität heran. In 100 Jahren Firmengeschichte sammelte Osmo Erfahrungen zur fachgerechten Verarbeitung des wertvollen Rohstoffes Holz.

Für den Innenbereich Für den Außenbereich
Osmo Holz und Color - Holzkompetenzen
FarbeFarbe

Farbe, die schützt. Nur ein atmungsaktiver Anstrich erhält auf Dauer die natür­liche Schönheit und Festigkeit von Holz. Osmo gehört zu den Wegbereitern moderner Holzanstriche auf der Basis von Ölen und Wachsen.

Für den Innenbereich Für den Außenbereich
Osmo Holz und Color - Farbkompetenzen

Produkthighlights