Data privacy

Validity
This privacy policy applies to the Internet services of Osmo Holz und Colour GmbH & Co. KG.

It serves to clarify the type, extent and purpose of the collection and use of personal data on these web pages.

Personal data
Personal data are information that can be used to learn about your personal or factual circumstances. Information that, with a reasonable effort, we cannot use to identify you personally, e.g. because it has been pseudonymized or anonymized, is not personal data.

General information

When you visit our website, general information is automatically recorded and stored in the server log files. The service log files include, in particular, the following.
  • Your browser type and version
  • The operating system you use
  • The referrer URL (the web page you previously visited)
  • The time of the server request
  • Your IP address
It is not possible for us to use this general information to identify a particular individual. The server log files are a technical tool for us to rectify bugs on our website.

Contact requests
You have the possibility of contacting us at some points. We use the information communicated in this process for the purpose of processing your inquiry.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "Cookies" which are text files stored on your computer to help us analyse how you use the website. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of this website (including your IP-address) will be transmitted and stored on a Google server in the United States of America.

In case IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google within the area of Member States of the European Union or in other countries which are party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the United States and truncated there. Google will use such information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities for website operators as well as to provide other services in connection with website internet usage. Google may also transfer such information to third parties, provided this is required by law, or where third parties process such data on behalf of Google.

In no case, Google will associate your IP-address with any other Google data. You may refuse the generation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, please note that in case of refusing such cookies you may not be able to make full use all website functions. By using this website you consent to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. Please use the deactivation add-on made available by Google under http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en in case you do not want that any direct personal data are transmitted to the web analytics service of Google Inc. In case you want to refuse as well the creation of user profiles via pseudonyms, you may object to such pseudonym user profiles at any time with immediate effect for the future. In addition, you have, at any time, the right to objection to advertising with effect for the future. In view of the discussion on the use of analysis tools with full IP-addresses, please note that this website uses Google Analytics with the extension/add-on "_anonymizeIp()" and that thus IP-addresses are processed only in an abbreviated form in order to rule out any direct relation to persons.

Cookies
Our web pages sometimes use cookies, which help us make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and more secure. Cookies are small text files that are filed on your computer and stored by your browser. Most of the cookies used are so-called session cookies and are characterized by the fact that they are automatically deleted at the end of the browser session. Other cookies remain on your computer system (persistent cookies). You can, of course, reject cookies at any time if your browser allows this. Please consult the program help files to see how you can set up your browser in this way.

Amendments to the privacy policy
We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy from time to time by updating this website. We therefore recommend that you visit this site regularly in order to ensure that you agree with the changes.

Data protection officer
If you have any questions about the processing of your personal data, or require further information on the issue of data privacy, please feel free to contact our data protection officer, Mr. Sascha Hasselbach. http://www.datenschutz-extern-nrw.de

  Top of page
Osmo Holz und Color
GmbH & Co. KG
Affhüppen Esch 12
D-48231 Warendorf
Postfach 110161
D-48203 Warendorf
Telefon 02581/922-100
Telefax 02581/922-200
Email: info@osmo.de
Internet: www.osmo.de
Home   |   News   |   Company   |   Contact   |   Legal notice   |   Terms and conditions   |   Data privacy   |  
English

Datenschutzerklärung

Geltungsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für das Internetangebot der Osmo Holz und Color GmbH & Co. KG

Diese Datenschutzerklärung dient zur Aufklärung über die Art, den Umfang und den Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten auf dieser Internetpräsenz.

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, die dazu verwendet werden können, persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse über Sie zu erfahren. Informationen, bei denen wir mit verhältnismäßigem Aufwand keinen Bezug zu Ihrer Person herstellen können, z.B. aufgrund von Pseudonymisierung oder Anonymisierung, sind keine personenbezogenen Daten.

Allgemeine Informationen
Wenn Sie unsere Webseite aufrufen, werden automatisch allgemeine Informationen erfasst und in den Server-Logfiles gespeichert. Die Server-Logfiles beinhalten u.a.
  •  Browsertyp /-version
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Refferer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP Adresse
Mit diesen allgemeinen Informationen ist es uns nicht möglich eine bestimmte Person zu identifizieren. Die Server-Logfiles sind für uns ein technisches Mittel um Fehler auf unserer Internetseite zu beheben.

Kontaktanfragen
An einigen Stellen haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Die hierbei übermittelten Informationen verwenden wir für den Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
Wir möchten Sie darauf aufmerksam machen, dass wir Google Analytics um die Funktion bzw. den Code “ gat._anonymizeIp” erweitert haben, so das die letzten 8 Bit der IP Adresse gelöscht werden, somit besteht nur noch die Möglichkeit der anonymisierte Erfassung der IP.


Cookies
Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Diese dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“ und zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass diese automatisch nach Ende der Browser Sitzung gelöscht werden. Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Computersystem (dauerhafte Cookies). Selbstverständlich können Sie jederzeit Cookies ablehnen, sofern Ihr Browser dieses zulässt. Bitte sehen Sie ggf. in der Programmhilfe nach, wie Sie Ihren Browser entsprechend einrichten können.

Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit durch eine Aktualisierung dieser Website zu ändern. Wir empfehlen Ihnen deshalb, diese Seite regelmäßig zu besuchen um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit den Änderungen einverstanden sind.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, oder weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz benötigen, so können Sie sich gerne an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden. Herr Sascha Hasselbach
 http://www.datenschutz-extern-nrw.de

  zum Seitenanfang
Osmo Holz und Color
GmbH & Co. KG
Affhüppen Esch 12
D-48231 Warendorf
Postfach 110161
D-48203 Warendorf
Telefon 02581/922-100
Telefax 02581/922-200
info@osmo.de
www.osmo.de
Startseite   |   Aktuelles   |   Unternehmen   |   Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   AGB   |   Datenschutz   |  
Deutsch